Scholarship Contest 2018 Winners Announcement

The Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia is pleased to announce the winners of the Scholarship Contest announced on February 2018 for the following Master Programmes of the academic year 2018/19:  Master in City & Technology (MaCT), Master in Advanced Interaction (MAI), Master in Robotics & Advanced Construction (MRAC), Master in Advanced Ecological Buildings (MAEB) and Master in Design for Emergent Futures (MDEF).

After reviewing the proposals submitted, the jury integrated by Master programme directors, faculty and professional experts have decided to award the following contestants with partial scholarships:

Scholarship Contest Winners

Eleni Oikonomaki
Nathalie Botbol D’Angiolillo
Luiseny Ramírez
Vincent Charlebois
Vinay Khare
Barbara Drozdek
Zoe Cooper
Piyush Prajapati

The jury would like to thank the effort carried out by all competitors in developing remarkable projects, their participation in the contest as well as their great interest in studying at IAAC.